Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

Contatti

Sig. Francesco Gemelli
Tel: 06/3015 5129
francesco.gemelli@rm.unicatt.it

Segreteria
Tel. 06/3015 4074 - 4297
Fax 06/3051732
formazione.permanente-rm@unicatt.it

Collaboratori

Aragona Maria Antonietta  MariaAntonietta.Aragona@unicatt.it

Canaletti Francesca Francesca.Canaletti@unicatt.it

Chierchia Maria Grazia MariaGrazia.Chierchia@unicatt.it

Ciotti Glenda Glenda.Ciotti@unicatt.it

Condello Aurelia Aurelia.Condello@unicatt.it

Costabile Romana Romana.Costabile@unicatt.it

Del Principe Patrizia Patrizia.DelPrincipe@unicatt.it

Empler Raffaella Raffaella.Empler@unicatt.it

Fusco Francesca Francesca.Fusco@unicatt.it

Montuori Nevena Grazia NevenaGrazia.Montuori@unicatt.it

Polimeni Valeria Valeria.Polimeni@unicatt.it

Prestagiovanni Bruno Bruno.Prestagiovanni@unicatt.it

Salomone Simonetta Simonetta.Salomone@unicatt.it

Sonelli Davide Davide.Sonelli@unicatt.it

Centro Congressi

Tel. 06/30154886 - 5146

Fax 06/3055397

Redazione della rivista "Comunicare"

Tel. 06/30155825

Fax: 06/3051732

Email: redazione.comunicare@unicatt.it